Indiana Benefit 2013

6:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Indianapolis Museum of Art
4000 Michigan Road
Indianapolis, IN 46208

Indiana Benefit 2013 Logo

THANK YOU to the hundreds of guests and supporters who made the 2013 Indiana Benefit a success! Check out PHOTOS from the event, generously provided by Brenda Havens Photography, by clicking HERE!  

The LGBT and allied communities of Indiana join this celebration of achievements in Lambda Legal's 40th Anniversary year and of our ongoing work in the Midwest! We will gather in the beautiful Indianapolis Museum of Art (IMA) and enjoy open bar, gourmet delights, live music (from Shannon Forsell!), and a special update from Lambda Legal and our National Marriage Project Director, Camilla Taylor! We will also honor local heros and fellow advocates, ACLU of Indiana and Zach Adamson!

Our LGBT civil rights movement enjoys unprecedented momentum, pushing all of us further toward full equality. Help us celebrate and honor this year and the important work that lies ahead!

Please join our 2013 Indiana Benefit Co-Chairs, Anne Massey & Jeanne Johnston, Neil Bagadiong & Kevin Warren, and Steve Thornton & Brad Coomer, along with our 2013 Host Committee for this celebration of our continuing work toward equality for all, in every state.  CLICK BELOW to purchase your tickets, become a sponsor, or make a gift!

Corporate and Business Sponsors*:

Indy Corp Spons Logos 9-7-2013

Complimentary Bar provided by*:

Indy In-Kind spons logos 9-7-2013

*(as of Sept. 2nd)

Host Committe (in formation)
Neil Bagadiong and Kevin Warren | Barbara J. Baird, J.D. | Gary Brackett and Bill Hendrix
Christopher Briggs | Michael Burgett | Nicki Bush and Tonya Sawyer  | Jeffrey L. Cowsert
Andrew Cullen | Linda Daley and Paula Susemichel | Tony Davey and Dennis Benge
Ruell Fiant | Jeff Franklin and Carl Horton | Bob Fuhs and Kevin Ludwig | Peter Fulgenzi
Dr. Garren Gebhardt and Ted Walton | Jeff Gramman | Brenda Havens
Kristen Highfield and Linda Green | Randy Juergensen and Tony Warmus | Sheila and Bob Kennedy | Brent Mather | Mark King|James Kuester | Henry Kurkowski | Anne Massey and Jeanne Johnston |
Ken E. Morris| Jeff Parker | Chris Parren | Linda Perdue and Suzannah Walker | Douglas Shoemaker| Ben Solomon | Clay Swindle | Steve Thornton and Brad Coomer | Sam Turpin|
Gray Tweedy and Steve Verfaille | Richard Weiss | Steven Wensing| Dr. Bradley C. Wheeler |
Sloane Wright | Benjamin Yoder | Ladema Zinsmeister and Amy Fishburn

On-line ticketing for this event has now closed.  Last minute tickets may be purchased at the door.

If you are unable to attend but would like to contribute, please click here.

We're sorry, the deadline for buying tickets for this event has passed.


We're sorry to see you go!

Question - Not Required - Please take a moment to let us know why.
Please make between 1 and 5 selections from the choices below.


(Maximum response 255 chars, approx. 5 rows of text)

   Please leave this field empty